LETTERS TO LOVELIZA

DESIGN LOVER

Posted in Design, Love, Typography by LoveLiza on April 20, 2008

DESIGN LOVER

 

Dear LoveLiza,

I’m having a relationship with a very attractive man at work. I think we’re both falling in love. Problem is: I think he is an awful graphic designer. I mean, who’s using Blur nowadays anymore!?! Should I tell him and build a proper relationship on honesty and trust? Or should I just keep it as a meaningless sexual fling?

Designer in Love, London

 

Dear Design Lover,

Keep it as short as possible, judging from your letter and your knowledge of type trends, this could ruin your reputation. In the case that you have no will power or its far too late when you read this, I suggest stick it out, I am sure the Blured trend will return sooner than you think.

LoveLiza

